Noted (2.9.12)

feb 9, 2012

noted…

Love our Love I Freaking Love You

In your lunch, on your car, taped on a mirror or to your keys… a little unexpected love note can really make your day. Valentine’s Day is coming up – but why not surprise your hunny and leave them notes on the days leading up to the 14th. Need some help writing a quick love note? Here are some lines we love!

–          In case I didn’t tell you today, I love you!

–          Bon appetite sweetheart!

–          You are the sugar and spice of my life!

–          The sound of your laughter is food for my spirit

–          U + Me = ❤

–          Guess what? I love you!

In the mood board: Love our Love Valentine’s Day eCard from American Greetings

I Freaking Love You Valentine’s Day ecard from American Greetings

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

